GlobalParadigm.info server crash …

My server at globalparadigm.info took a hard nose dive last night.  I’m still not 100% sure whats going with it, though it looks like I’ve got problems with the disk.  Anyway, the usual address of blog.globalparadigm.info isn’t going to work for you right now, and I’ve got a bit of a bust day ahead, so I’m not even 100% sure when it will get fixed.  However, for the time being, you can find most of my content over at my WordPress mirror (this is precisely why I still maintain it, in fact, lol), https://elronsviewfromtheedge.wordpress.com/blog-posts/ (which is, of course, right here, lol) …

I apologize for the problems and I’ll get them fixed as soon as possible … for the time being, use the WordPress mirror (and for the record, since some of the pics I link to there are stored on the other server, you may see some issues with that) … hopefully I’ll have the main server fixed within 48 hours at most.

Leave a Reply

